The White Guy Award

REPORT: So, let’s take a look at the past winners. Have they all fallen in line with Love’s “white guy” claim?

2013: Kevin Love (check)
2012: Kevin Love (check)
2011: Kevin Love (check)
2010: Luis Scola (check)
2009: Mehmet Okur (check)
2008: Bruce Bowen
2007: Steve Nash (check)
2006: Steve Nash (check)
2005: Brad Miller (check)
2004: Brian Cardinal (check)

About Luke Ford

I've written five books (see My work has been followed by the New York Times, the Los Angeles Times, and 60 Minutes. I teach Alexander Technique in Beverly Hills (
This entry was posted in Basketball, Whites. Bookmark the permalink.